USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

Spleef!

Emily33366

Senior Moderator
Messages
313
Reaction score
436
゚・:,。゚・:,。★゚・:,。゚・:,。☆゚・:,。゚・:,。★゚・:,。゚・:,。☆゚・:,。゚・:,。★゚・:,。

Hey everyone!
I am very excited to announce the events team is finally ready to host a thrilling new event… Spleef!

ABOUT
Spleef is all about competition! Each player is spawned into an arena with multiple levels with a shovel. They then proceed to mine the blocks under other players in an attempt to make them fall. There will be three rounds and an additional practice round at the beginning. The winner of each round will be spawned onto a new map, where they will compete one last time to see who wins what prize.

PRIZES
First Place: $15 Store coupon
Second place: $10 Store Coupon
Third Place: $5 Store Coupon

RULES
No teaming
All general server rules apply for this event! If caught cheating you will be disqualified and punished accordingly, so play fair!

WHEN
This event will take place on the 30th of November at:
8pm GMT
3pm EST
2pm CST

゚・:,。゚・:,。★゚・:,。゚・:,。☆゚・:,。゚・:,。★゚・:,。゚・:,。☆゚・:,。゚・:,。★゚・:,。

 
Messages
99
Reaction score
120
ender mqn hopes this wont be like last spleef event * flash back to getting honourary 3rd place because kept getting kicked like 69 times and more stuff*
 

Emily33366

Senior Moderator
Messages
313
Reaction score
436
Thanks to everyone for coming and joining in on this event! It was really fun! The winners are as follows:

First place - Admirer
Second place - Angryaric
Third place - OneMic

Congrats!​