Sumo Tournament #5

Discussion in 'Past Events' started by xoxBellaxox, Feb 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. xoxBellaxox

    Moderator Events Manager

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2015
    Messages:
    2,137
    Ratings:
    +1,485
    Sumo Tournament

    The Events Team have decided to host another Sumo Tournament.

    All you need to do is show up 10 minutes in advanced and fill in our sign-up sheet, which will be given on the day.
    In this event, you are teleported onto a platform with another player, and you have to try and hit them off the platform.
    The person who remains on the platform gets through to the next round, and this continues until they die or win!

    Prizes:
    First Place - Delta
    Second Place - Alpha
    Third Place - Alpha

    Date:
    Saturday 10 February
    7 pm GMT/BST
    2 pm EST/EDT
    11 am PST/PDT

    Convert your time here: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

    Kit:

    There are no kits in this event.

    Note:

    Alting (entering 2 or more accounts) in the Tournament is not allowed.
    If you're caught doing this you'll be disqualified.

     
  2. Telsah

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2014
    Messages:
    817
    Ratings:
    +580
    1st ahaha
     
  3. GustoWind

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2015
    Messages:
    1,378
    Ratings:
    +1,535
  4. Cloven

    Helper

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2016
    Messages:
    327
    Ratings:
    +356
    Have fun and best wishes!
     
  5. PunGowder

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    168
    Ratings:
    +48
    Can't be there, doing something else.
     
  6. Ally

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2016
    Messages:
    885
    Ratings:
    +2,201
    Have fun y'all.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.