USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

Sumo

Status
Not open for further replies.

ZeroToShiro

Moderator
Events Team
1 Year as Staff
Messages
278
Reaction score
1,319

Hello people!
On behalf of the Events Team, I’m glad to announce that we will be hosting another Sumo! We’ve done our best to totally revamp it, so we hope you can come along. All you have to do is show up 10 minutes before the event and fill out a sign-up form which will be given on the day.

ABOUT
You will be teleported onto a platform where you will 1v1 another player. You have to knock your opponent off the platform to win the round. The winners of each round will move onto the next stage where they will compete against other winners. This process will continue until we have our finalists.

PRIZES
First place: $10 coupon
Second place: Pro Rank
Third place: Grand Trial

RULES
Don’t enter the tournament on more than one account
Don’t try to escape the map
All general server rules apply

Breaking any of these rules could result in punishment, so play fair.

DATE
Join the events server by typing /event on Saturday (January 11th 2020) at:

8:00pm GMT
3:00pm EST
2:00pm CST

Convert your time here: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

We hope to see you there!
Good luck!
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Messages
27
Reaction score
11
YES I AM GOOD AT SUMO YES I CAN FINALLY WIN SOMETHING

and its not at 12pm gmt+1 thank you omega realm
 

ZeroToShiro

Moderator
Events Team
1 Year as Staff
Messages
278
Reaction score
1,319
Hello, I just wanted to give a massive thank you to everyone who showed up to the event, regardless of if they participated or spectated.

Here are our winners:

1st Place: OneMic

2nd Place: DoorMqtt

3rd Place: xMamoru


We hope our next event will prove as fruitful as this one, and we hope you can make it!
Thank You
-The Events Team​
 
Status
Not open for further replies.